top of page

The Flourishing Sinfonia & Concerto - Finale
25th May 2018

St Mary-at-Hill, Lovat Ln, London, EC3R 8EE

Concert - 1.05pm

Bellot Ensemble returns to it's residency St Mary-at-Hill to perform a series of concerts focused on the transition from the baroque into the classical period. These concerts will showcase our fantastic musicians performing concertos from this truly pioneering time in musical history. 


Franz Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 60 in C Major 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Keyboard Concert in D Major K.107
Franz Joseph Haydn - Violin Concerto in G Major


Kate Agostino

Alexandra Kremakova

bottom of page